What our customers have to say...

The most important thing we can do to improve our service is listen to what our customers have to say, which is why you can now read their comments unedited on our website.

Upon returning from Japan all our clients are sent a review form and this is where you can see what they are saying about their experience of Japan and of our service.

Search the reviews, check the image gallery and see for yourself how our clients rate the InsideJapan experience.

How are we doing? (12 month average rating)

Excellent

4.85/5 calculated from 675 reviews submitted in the last 12 months

Search Reviews

Showing reviews 37-45 of 3118

Or go to page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |
Prev 9 | Next 9

Christopher Heap (United Kingdom) -
Japan Unmasked, May 2015

Excellent

magnificent trip and so well organised

Read more >

Christopher Becraft (United States) -
Independent Travel, May 2015

Excellent

Very pleased overall.

Read more >

Rachael Russo -
Independent Travel, Jun 2015

Excellent

Very helpful!

Read more >

Ann Bull (United Kingdom) -
Independent Travel, May 2015

Excellent

service was excellent

Read more >

Stuart Dalgleish (Australia) -
Rural Japan Explorer, May 2015

Excellent

Excellent service prior and during tour - tour exceeded our expectations.

Read more >

Peter Johnson (Australia) -
Rural Japan Explorer, May 2015

Excellent

Tour seemed very well organised and all people from IJ that I dealt with were conscientious and reliable.

Read more >

David Pook (United States) -
Independent Travel, May 2015

Excellent

Great, responsive service from Amy. Very informative and helpful, took all the stress away from planning the...

Read more >

Spyridon Tsikrikas (Greece) -
Best of Japan, May 2015

Excellent

Japan is a beautiful country with some of the most hospitable people we have ever met. Traveling with...

Read more >

Sian Prescott (United Kingdom) -
HYPERJAPAN's J-Pop & Go! , May 2015

Excellent

Great communication, attention to detail and general service from InsideJapan Tours!

Read more >