What our customers have to say...

The most important thing we can do to improve our service is listen to what our customers have to say, which is why you can now read their comments unedited on our website.

Upon returning from Japan all our clients are sent a review form and this is where you can see what they are saying about their experience of Japan and of our service.

Search the reviews, check the image gallery and see for yourself how our clients rate the InsideJapan experience.

How are we doing? (12 month average rating)

Excellent

4.85/5 calculated from 745 reviews submitted in the last 12 months

Search Reviews

Showing reviews 1-9 of 3734

Or go to page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Prev 9 | Next 9

Virginia Moore (United States) -
Spirit of Honshu, Apr 2016

Excellent

Outstanding - exceeded our expectations.

Read more >

Nancy Shinno Burrows (United States) -
Independent Travel, Mar 2016

Excellent

Amy was always available and helpful

Read more >

Ren Kaali (United Kingdom) -
Independent Travel, Mar 2016

Good

Rubbish info in guide sometimes but i liked everything else.

Read more >

Alexander Hogg (United Kingdom) -
Japan Enchantment, Apr 2016

Excellent

High quality service - nothing too much trouble. Our tour overall was excellent,good value,big success and a great memory.

Read more >

Michelle Doherty (Australia) -
Japan Unmasked, Mar 2016

Excellent

Vaule for money. Half the price of others tour operators yet never felt like we missed out.

Read more >

Kathy Fox (United States) -
Independent Travel, Mar 2016

Excellent

First rate. V

Read more >

Leigh Hunt (United Kingdom) -
Japan Arts Trail, Mar 2016

Excellent

We had a great time. It was surprisingly easy to get around, helped by the excellent locations of...

Read more >

Donald Zerivitz (United States) -
Independent Travel, Mar 2016

Excellent

Everything about trip and was absolutely wonderful!

Read more >

John Macdonald (United Kingdom) -
Independent Travel, Mar 2016

Good

Overall good but many issues with the itinerary sent to me

Read more >