What our customers have to say...

The most important thing we can do to improve our service is listen to what our customers have to say, which is why you can now read their comments unedited on our website.

Upon returning from Japan all our clients are sent a review form and this is where you can see what they are saying about their experience of Japan and of our service.

Search the reviews, check the image gallery and see for yourself how our clients rate the InsideJapan experience.

How are we doing? (12 month average rating)

Excellent

4.85/5 calculated from 798 reviews submitted in the last 12 months

Search Reviews

Showing reviews 1-9 of 4004

Or go to page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Prev 9 | Next 9

Chun Kit Andrew Wu (United Kingdom) -
Tokaido Trail, Aug 2016

Excellent

I had an absolutely fantastic time in Japan with Inside Japan Tours. The attention to detail, thoughtfulness, and...

Read more >

Annette Hale (United Kingdom) -
Japan Unmasked, Jul 2016

Good

very efficient, good communication

Read more >

Craig Zarider (United States) -
Independent Travel, Jul 2016

Good

We had a very good experience in Japan and I found the service of inside Japan excellent.

Read more >

John Cameron (United Kingdom) -
Best of Japan, Jul 2016

Good

It was good. Some areas were not up to our quality standards. Well organised for sure.

Read more >

Sandra Gougis (United States) -
Independent Travel, Aug 2016

Excellent

My trip was tailor made for me, and I had exactly the experience I was hoping for.

Read more >

Nancy Margolis (United States) -
Independent Travel, Jul 2016

Excellent

Clint was fabulous! Very responsive, patient, and knowledgeable. Our tour guides in Tokyo and Kyoto were also...

Read more >

Rachel Nash (United Kingdom) -
Independent Travel, Jul 2016

Excellent

Excellent! Our rep listened to our needs and provided a fantastic tailor made package. Thank you Tim.

Read more >

Maribeth Ward (United States) -
Tokaido Trail, Aug 2016

Excellent

Ben was outstanding!!!!

Read more >

Santiago Vaca Orvaanos (Mexico) -
Independent Travel, Jul 2016

Excellent

Everything was great! The booklets with your travel tips were very helpful

Read more >