contact UK
Tel: 0117 370 9751
contact AUS
Tel: 028 011 3229
contact USA
Tel: 1 303 952 0379

Customer reviews

The most important thing we can do to improve our service is listen to what our customers have to say and now you can read their comments unedited on our web-site.

Upon returning from Japan all our clients are sent a review form and this is where you can see what they are saying about the InsideJapan Tours' service.

Search the reviews, check the image gallery and see for yourself how our clients rate the InsideJapan experience.

How are we doing?
12 month average rating
Overall Satisfaction
4.85/5
calculated from 544 reviews submitted in the last 12 months
Search Reviews
Overall Satisfaction
Holiday Type
Group Tour Name
Consultant Name
Tour Leader Name
 
Client Picture Gallery
Latest Reviews - Read what our travellers say
Showing reviews 1-10 of 2701
Results per page:
Order results by:
Group Tour Reviews Tailored Trip Reviews Go Forward to Next PagePrev 10 | Next 10Go Forward to Next Page Or go to page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Paul Kerry - Japan Unmasked, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Service was excellent. the info pack received in advance of the trip was very detailed and useful and allowed me to get to know a bit about each of the places we were visiting before getting out there.
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
Steve Parker - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
steve was a truly excellent tour leader and really added a lot of value to the trip, allowing us to learn a lot about the culture rather than purely seeing some sights.
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Vivienne Boyack - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
No Answer Given
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
No Answer Given
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
No Answer Given
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
No Answer Given
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
No Answer Given
General Comments
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
No Answer Given
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
No Answer Given
Review submitted: 24th Nov 2014 at 17:38
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Erica Weber - Golden Route, Oct 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
We were so impressed with how organized and seamless everything went. We had all of the flexibility that we were hoping for with none of the of the confusion or worrying that usually accompanies that, as all of the logistics were pre-arranged for us. There were personalized touches that were specifically arranged for us - making for a truly unforgettable and special experience. Overall, the trip was simply incredible and even better than we could have hoped for!
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
John Kane IV - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
John was very accessible and easy to talk to. He was happy to offer much advice and expertise but was also opened to all of our requests and preferences which was much appreciated!
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
No Answer Given
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
No Answer Given
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
No Answer Given
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
No Answer Given
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
No Answer Given
General Comments
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
No Answer Given
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
No Answer Given
Review submitted: 23rd Nov 2014 at 17:38
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Stephen Thomas - Independent Travel, Oct 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Good
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Good Customer Rating
Everyone we spoke to was friendly and well informed. The booklets on the various locations and country as a whole were very valuable. It was these, rather than the personal touch, which perhaps gave us the best value.
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Ruth Hubbard - Very Satisfied Customer Rating
It was (mainly) Ruth and she was attentive, friendly and informative at all times.
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Met my expectations
We found that the room in the Tokyo hotel (Dormy Inn Asakusa ) took the term compact a little too far. Had I realised it was a going to be this small, I would have paid more for something slightly more spacious. Also felt that the hotel was rather tired all round.
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
Absolutely excellent - the JR Pass was so easy to use as was the IC card . However, it seems daft to issue it from (your offices in) Nagoya which is the only place where one could get loaded money back from the card. Nagoya isnt likely to be on the majority of peoples itineraries I wouldnt have thought
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
Sumie-San was a friendly and knowledgeable guide for half a day in Kyoto. She had a good understanding both of the cultural things we saw and of what was likely to be of interest to us. We enjoyed the informal aspects of the tour too, including walking through some areas of housing and taking a tram.
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
Looking back over this survey, I note that there seem to be almost as many critical comments as favourable ones, which really is not a fair reflection of our experience. We had a great trip and thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of it. Your guide books were so nearly terrific and we used so many of your suggestions for where to eat etc and found the restaurants to be very good and excellent value and often quirky. They also helped us to pick what to see in the rather limited time of eight days. Just as a personal taste, I would have preferred a little more mainstream stuff (and fewer fish restaurants and markets etc!)in the Our Perfect daysection of each guide. I suppose I would have liked something along the lines of If you only have one or two days, heres what you might do type of thing, but I realise you want people to see some different things - not just on the typical tour guides itinerary. As I mentioned we did this in the case of restaurants and were very glad we had. (eg - Issen Youshoku and Hageten in Kyoto) This raises one last general point about the guides - we found the directions to many places (restaurants, hotels even) were tantalisingly just short of the last bit of detail. Examples - the Dormy hotel in Tokyo (situated right next to Asakusa staion. Which one - there are several lines? Why not say it is directly opposite the (XYZ, I forget the name) department store on X street? Similarly, the directions to Hageten restaurant in Kyoto - one minutes walk from Karawarmachi station Which exit? Which direction? We could see no sign saying Kyoto Summito Building - it seemed to be something like the ISO building. or this description of the Richmond Hotel, Narita - located just a couple of minutes walk from the JR station - which direction? These are very small gripes in the greater scheme of things but more clarity would really have helped. Incidentally, we found showing your guide to local people on the street to help us find places was not very productive. They were very willing to try to help (some volunteered), but most often couldnt. Finally - all the food was delicious, even in the chains (eg The Curry Co) and we were amazed at how cheap the meals and beer were - certainly less than wed expect to pay in the UK. The trains were, of course, fantastically efficient,comfortable, fast and reliable. We were also impressed by the local bus service, particularly in Kyoto where they all linked up so well and our hotel, the Daiwa Roynet (which was so much nicer than the Tokyo one, despite the room only being about 10 larger) was well located for transport. To be fair, so was the Tokyo hotel and its district, Asakusa, made up for the ordinariness of the building/facilities themselves. Lastly, the Ichinoyu Honkan in Hakone was a wonderful place to stay for the night - really authentic feeling and bags of tradition (inc changing my slippers for a special pair of toilet slippers at the appropriate time!). It was a wonderful location to (and I say that even though it poured with rain and there was very low hanging cloud the whole time we were there! What Mt Fuji?! Our favourite thing in Japan? Probably people watching. It is a fascinating culture which has a very nice ambience for the visitor. Overall - well done to you. We had a great time and it was good value as well. What more can you ask for?
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
Because you clearly are very knowledgeable about the country and you are able to facilitate good value for money touring.
Review submitted: 19th Nov 2014 at 17:38
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Emma Harris - Independent Travel, Oct 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
This was our second trip booked through IJT and again the service was faultless. We are fairly confident traveling in Japan now and could have booked the trip ourselves however the information and support from IJT makes the trip so much easier and comfortable.
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Nathaniel Saito - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Always replies promptly, nothing is ever too much to ask and we really appreciated the help and suggestions we were offered when we needed to book an extra night for the holiday after our IJT service was finished.
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Exceeded my expectations
All the accommodation we used was fantastic. Some of the trip highlights were the accommodations. Particularly the Osaka Namba Dotonbori Hotel and the accommodation we had at Kamikochi. The only small issue we had was with the temple lodgings in Nagano. Whilst the room was spacious, clean and comfortable and the staff were lovely the English spoken was quite limited and we felt this really limited the experience we had there. When arriving to check in it really looked closed and only after waiting quite a while and not being sure if we were in the right place, we eventually worked up the courage to try and just let ourselves in and luckily it was the right place! We missed out on the temple workings of the stay as it was difficult and awkward for the poor man trying to communicate with us how things worked. Luckily we were familiar with traditional accommodation rules and customs (like how the baths work and no shoes on the tatami etc) but I cant recommend this place to anyone who doesnt have a little experience in Japanese accommodation.
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
The manaca cards are fantastic for convenience, as are the JR passes. We also had a bus trip included from Nagano to Kamikochi which was great. It was comfortable, clean and the views were fantastic on the way there. Again, having the suggested journeys in our info pack was invaluable to simply point out for seat reservations.
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
No Answer Given
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
The food is always a highlight in Japan and this time was no exception. The included meals, whilst not always to our taste, were always fresh and presented beautifully. When in Tokyo we went on a pub crawl organized by Tokyo Pub Crawl, and I really recommend them for anyone else looking for a great night out! It was well organized, cheap and all the participants (more than 100 people i think!) were friendly and fun. They really focus on getting everyone to meet new people and have a great night. Here is their website http://www.tokyopubcrawl.com/
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
peace of mind knowing that our journeys have been planned by someone who knows what theyre doing, that the accommodations will be ok for foreigners, and the peace of mind knowing there is a Japanese office and emergency number we can call. The convenience of the suggested journeys and having tickets for things such as buses and sightseeing (eg ghibli museum tickets we had on our last trip).
Review submitted: 19th Nov 2014 at 17:38
InsideJapan Tours says:
Hi Emma,
Thank you for your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your second Japan holiday!
Nagano and Kamikochi is particular are beautiful. I am glad we are able to help show you the area. We will look in the Tokyo Pub Crawl.
I look forward to helping you plan your next holiday.
Nathaniel
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Anjna Soumal - Independent Travel, Oct 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Effortlessly enjoyable!!!
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Karen Tomney - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
She was brilliant, took into account all our different wants / not wants etc and built in the right amount of variety of places and guides
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Exceeded my expectations
ryokan choice in hakone was superb!!!
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
it was all great - on time, clean, manageable - London Transport and British Rail (as was) could do with following a tip or two...
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
Kazuko in Kyoto was fantastic - she was so warm, friendly and caring - TOTAL THUMPS UP!!!
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Maybe
Review submitted: 18th Nov 2014 at 17:38
InsideJapan Tours says:
Hi Anjna,

Many thanks for your feedback. I'm so glad you loved your time in Japan! We do have a lot of customers travelling at the moment so people do often comment they meet IJT customers- quite an unusual experience I expect!

I hope we'll be able to arrange another trip for you in future.

- Karen
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Roger Luckett - Japan Enchantment, Oct 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
The tour was well organised and delivered seamlessly. It was varied and provided a breadth of understanding of the Japanese culture, way of life, history and landscape. We would happily recommend this tour to others.
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
Steve Parker - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Steve was superb. He struck just the right attitude, he was informative, helpful, patient and always seemed to go the extra mile to make our experience complete.
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Katharina Held - Very Satisfied Customer Rating
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
No Answer Given
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Met my expectations
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
We enjoyed travelling by the trains and the coach journeys enabled us to see the mountain scenery
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
The meals were excellent and provided an insight into the wide variety of Japanese cuisine.
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Good
General Comments
Whilst we did not enjoy everything we ate, we were able to experience the wide variety of Japanese food, which was one of the objectives of our tour. We would not change a thing.
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Maybe
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
No Answer Given
Review submitted: 16th Nov 2014 at 17:38
InsideJapan Tours says:
Hi Roger,

Welcome back home and thank you very much for your feedback! I am happy to hear that you had a great time in Japan and enjoyed your Japan Enchantment tour! Thanks again for travelling with us!

Best wishes,

Katharina
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Lauren Awbrey - Pilgrim's Paths, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Fantastic service - friendly and helpful and flexible, exactly what we needed.
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Jocelyn Knightly Brown - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Jocelyn was brilliant - when she was away from the office she left a competent colleague well informed to help us.
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Exceeded my expectations
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
All the transport links were made so smoothly, and the tickets were helpfully organised and dated.
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
We had two days, both excellent. The day in Kowa San could have been a half day, because we were tired.
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
No Answer Given
General Comments
Well, the food... we made a noble effort and only once ate western food, but I cant say we loved Japanese food.
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Maybe
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
We often make our own travel arrangements but Japan was such a huge unknown, and we have been so busy at work - to have experts sorting the trip for us was a huge help.
Review submitted: 15th Nov 2014 at 17:38
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Edward Plager - Japan Unmasked, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
My overall experience was absolutely brilliant and far exceeded my expectations in all respects. The IJT service was as good as any company I have travelled with before and their knowledge and expertise in the country itself was a huge factor in greatly enhancing the experience both before and during the holiday. My experience in Japan itself was fantastic in all respects from the locations, activities and experiences involved, learning the customs and history and food and drink as well as just the amazing differences in social and cultural experience and I would highly recommend it as a destination to visit, especially with IJT.
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
Steve Parker - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Steve was an exceptional Tour Leader. From a practical point-of-view, he was very well-organised, managed our time and itinerary well, adapted to different, changing situations/requests and made effective decisions and was incredibly knowledgeable of the locations and Japanese life more generally. Furthermore, from a personal perspective, he was friendly, approachable, had an excellent sense of humour and a generally positive, enthusiastic attitude to the whole experience. I would also like to recognise the effort he made above and beyond the itinerary to find additional activities and events for the group to do, such as going to see a baseball match in Hiroshima and having a tea ceremony with a Maiko in Kyoto - some of these were my personal highlights of the tour and simply would not have happened without Steves pro-activity and enthusiasm for ensuring that we had the best possible experience.
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Karen Tomney - Very Satisfied Customer Rating
The ease with which everything could be booked, planned and organised through your website and portal was incredibly effective and efficient and actually rather limited the need for any further Travel Consultant intervention!
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Met my expectations
I would have rather paid a single supplement for larger hotel rooms rather than had single rooms, which were, on occasion, far too small.
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
The transport service in Japan was excellent. Public transport in particular was superb, with the train services (especially the Bullet Trains) being fantastic.
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
The meals included were good, however the most important aspect of this was Steve, our Tour Leader, who made an exceptional effort to take us to as many different styles of local, independent restaurant as possible in each location and therefore give us the greatest possible range of culinary experience.
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
I would just again highlight the brilliant extras that our Tour Leader arranged for us in addition to the stated itinerary, including having a tea ceremony with a Maiko in Kyoto, going up the Sky Tree in Tokyo and watching a baseball match in Hiroshima.
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
I would be interested in visiting other areas of Japan at different times of year (e.g. winter or during the Cherry Blossom spring time period) and IJT would be first choice to do so due to the expertise, excellent range of itineraries, value for money and my extremely positive experience of all aspects of the service on my recent trip.
Review submitted: 15th Nov 2014 at 17:38
InsideJapan Tours says:
Hello Edward,

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am really pleased you liked Japan! Sounds like the tour was a really enjoyable experience and we hope you'll join another in the future.

- Karen
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Patricia Johnson - Japan Enchantment, Oct 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Well organised & professional. Staff were helpful and responsive from the moment I made my initial query online.
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
Steve Parker - Very Satisfied Customer Rating
Steve was knowledgeable and organised. He was very patient and helpful. He always tried to be accommodating.
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Pepijn Cox - Very Satisfied Customer Rating
Helpful and prompt response to all my emails/questions.
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Good
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Met my expectations
Its a relatively expensive tour. The quality of accommodation varied from good to excellent, generally well located with easy access to transport, shops & restaurants. We particularly enjoyed the ryokan experience in Nikko and also Hakone Hyatt.
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
Train travel in Japan was brilliant - efficient & comfortable. Bus/coach was ok for short distance.
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
Included meals were generally good. The final night dinner was a bit disappointing, especially when it was our farewell dinner. Venue was noisy & food mediocre. It was nice to have a break from Japanese cuisine during the tour and had Western meal instead. However, having 3 French dinners was a bit too much especially when we had 2 in a row in Karuizawa.
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Good
General Comments
The tour itinerary was comprehensive - included cultural aspect and natural wonders of Japan. Japanese dinner and breakfast at the ryokan in Nikko was a wonderful experience! It was great to have the opportunity to have a tea experience with a geisha in Kyoto.
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Maybe
We had a great time in Japan. Its an interesting & beautiful country. We may use IJT for a Self Guided Adventure in future.
Review submitted: 14th Nov 2014 at 17:38
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Helen Muende - Japan Enchantment, Nov 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Well organised comprehnsive introduction to Japan and its culture
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
Steve Parker - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Extremely efficient, helpful and knowledgeable
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Karen Tomney - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Most efficient and courteous servive
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Met my expectations
Accommodation standards were varied. None were poor. The single room in Nagano was not pleasant
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
The trains were mavellous. I do not much like busses but apprciate the need For their use n mountan areas. 4 x 4s would have been more pleasant.
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
Hotel food was excellant however the restaurants for the first and last meals should have been better.
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
Your company offer a far more comprehensive tour than others
Review submitted: 13th Nov 2014 at 17:38
InsideJapan Tours says:
Hello Helen,

Thank you for all your comments, we really appreciate them. I'm pleased you enjoyed Japan and hope we can send you back again!

- Karen
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Go Forward to Next PagePrev 10 | Next 10Go Forward to Next Page Or go to page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
 
These reviews are the subjective opinion of InsideJapan Tours' customers and not of the Company. Reviews are not pre-moderated by InsideJapan Tours prior to publication but any reviews that are found to contain any offensive language, any potentially libellous content or any abusive comments with be removed. All reviews are published in an unedited form which means there may be spelling mistakes and other inaccuracies. If you have any questions regarding the content of any review please contact us.
Inside Japan Tours - Independent British Travel Awards 2011 - Best Tour Operator To East and Central Asia
The Guardian, The Observer - Travel Awards 2010 Winner - Best tour operator (small)
Inside Japan Tours - Silver at the British Travel Awards 2009