contact UK
Tel: 0117 370 9751
contact AUS
Tel: 028 011 3229
contact USA
Tel: 1 303 952 0379

Customer reviews

The most important thing we can do to improve our service is listen to what our customers have to say and now you can read their comments unedited on our web-site.

Upon returning from Japan all our clients are sent a review form and this is where you can see what they are saying about the InsideJapan Tours' service.

Search the reviews, check the image gallery and see for yourself how our clients rate the InsideJapan experience.

How are we doing?
12 month average rating
Overall Satisfaction
4.85/5
calculated from 552 reviews submitted in the last 12 months
Search Reviews
Overall Satisfaction
Holiday Type
Group Tour Name
Consultant Name
Tour Leader Name
 
Client Picture Gallery
Latest Reviews - Read what our travellers say
Showing reviews 1-10 of 2627
Results per page:
Order results by:
Group Tour Reviews Tailored Trip Reviews Go Forward to Next PagePrev 10 | Next 10Go Forward to Next Page Or go to page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Clare Hart - Japan Unmasked, Aug 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
First class guidance from start to end with good insight given prior to trip.
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
Mark Rawlins - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
A great character who pitched the balance between guidance,advice and independence just right. He dealt with all events with a calm professionalism and kept all the members of the group informed and engaged.
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Vivienne Boyack - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
First contact was fantastic and this cemented the confidence in booking with then great subsequent support along the way
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Good
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Exceeded my expectations
The variety was good
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
All efficient and added to seeing the country
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
Great experience. Mark helped us all see a wide variety of restaurants and food he really put the effort in showing us all a great variety. The food was an unexpected delight due in part to the guides inside recommendation
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
Mark created a good atmosphere and ran a group which had a variety of interests to cater for but he always managed to accommodate all requests.
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
Perfect balance of independence and expert guidance which results in seeing the best in the shortest time
Review submitted: 21st Oct 2014 at 17:38
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Gary Wood - Independent Travel, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Great choice and variety, being specialists rather than general operators is a key selling point for me. I also recommended you to my Chiropractor who I know booked a holiday through you.
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Alison Muskett - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Extremely helpful and responsive, friendly and proactive with ideas, nice touches with phone calls before and during holiday, holiday ran like clockwork from start to finish, personalised service (e.g. suggesting the tea trip to Uji based upon our interest)
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Met my expectations
Generally very good, accommodation at Nikko, Kyoto and Naruko Onsen excellent in different ways, Hiraizumi a little tired though choice was limited
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
N/A
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
All very good , extremely friendly, knowledgeable and happy to help wherever they could. The market/sake brewery part of the Kyoto cooking activity could have been a little more engaging, the cooking part itself was great mainly due to the wonderful lady who we cooked with. The cooking class in Tokyo was very enjoyable and the area was worth visiting, its not so much a cooking class as a demonstration and lunch (with copious amounts of excellent food) so it may not meet everyones needs (i.e. if they really wanted to spend a lot of time cooking) and its best going on an empty stomach. Really enjoyed it ourselves though.
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
The food was excellent and one of the reasons we love visiting Japan as there is so much variety. The meals in the Ryokans were great however they dont always provide an English list of dishes - this can actually lead to some wonderful lost in translation moments with the hotel staff when trying to establish what was in front of us however it would have been good at some point to learn exactly what was what. The main challenge was in Naruko Onsen though as I say we both loved that hotel and the staff who were extremely helpful (including getting a laptop from their office to search for a dish so we could see the English translation). At the same hotel I asked if there was a security box in the room more out of interest whereupon the two staff wandered off and a couple of minutes later lugged a rather heavy looking safe into our tatami matted living quarters.
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
Track record - we have now experienced Japan in a group and self guided through Inside Japan and thoroughly enjoyed both. Takes a lot of the stress away from the holiday itself (discounting the pre holiday planning of where to go of course) using the expert and firs-hand knowledge on hand to create our ideal holiday. It also feels like good value given what is included.
Review submitted: 21st Oct 2014 at 17:38
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Amanda Ward - Japan Unmasked, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Any questions I had were quickly answered, even as soon as I got off the plane and tried to find my own way to the Studio Ghibli museum! Vivienne was very helpful and always ensured that any questions I had were answered and if I needed anything.
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
Mark Fujishige - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Mark is a fantastic tour leader who was enthusiastic and full of ideas. He helped us out individually with our own plans for days we could do our own thing and if we needed anything reserving he would try and do it for us as soon as he could. His choices for restaurants were always spot on and his knowledge of the local areas was very good.
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Vivienne Boyack - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Good
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Met my expectations
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
Transport was good, I enjoyed travelling on the shinkansen and the train stations were easy to navigate.
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
I found that even with requesting no dairy and no fish it was quite easy to find something to eat on any menu.
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
The food was great, and I would recommend the conveyor belt sushi even if you dont eat fish. My favourite meal was at the inn in Takayama, it was beautifully prepared and tasted amazing! I loved going around the many temples and shrines we visited, and you can always find a unique experience like the Robot Restaurant in Tokyo or the Cup Noodle Museum in Yokohama. Our tour leader, Mark, always helped us with good recommendations and our needs were definitely catered for. I would happily recommend Inside Japan to anyone.
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
Everything was arranged and I didnt really have to worry at all. I would perhaps do a self guided adventure as my knowledge of Japanese is good and I would like to try going on my own.
Review submitted: 21st Oct 2014 at 17:38
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Richard Devine - HYPERJAPAN's J-Pop & Go! , Oct 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
This holiday was the realisation of a dream trip to Visit Japan. InsideJapan tours provided an experience that went far beyond my expectations. From all their help with preparation including setting up my flights, to the detailed and varied itinerary lead by the very excellent guide.
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
David Lovejoy - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
What can I say? This guy is a legend. David went above and beyond leading our group to all the stunning locations, all our transportation, all the events we went to, all the places we saw. The man has such energy and drive that even during the typhoons he kept our spirits high. He went out his way to help when we had any issues or problems. David was more than a tour leader for us. He became very much a part of our group and we all considered him a good friend.
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Alison Muskett - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Being a first time traveller, I naturally had many questions and uncertainties. Ali was both enthusiastic and helpful in helping me with all my preparations for the trip.
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Exceeded my expectations
Each place we stayed were excellent. Very clean and with all the facilities. All had free wifi too. The mixing in of the Ryokan traditional hotel and the experience of the capsule hotel added to the adventure.
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
Armed with the Pasmo card and Japan Rail pass getting around was fast and efficient. On occasions David arranged for taxies to get us places and although this wasnt included with the trip, Davids organisation getting them arranged was another plus.
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
I have some food allergies but InsideJapan tours provided me with translations to Japanese that I could present when ordering any food. However I didnt need it as once again our tour guide made sure everyone was catered for.
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
being the only one in the group to order a Love Cocktail instead of a meal at the maid cafe, I insist you try it. I wont say what happened only that our group looked gobsmacked and wanted to know what on earth I ordered. it was such an experience. The robot restaurant was just a simple bento box but it was good.
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
I did not want to leave Japan and as soon as I returned home I started working out when and how I can return. The HyperJapan and Go tour was like a taster of all things Japanese, and Id be looking at returning for a more focused trip back. Ill be looking at what InsideJapan tours offer.
Review submitted: 21st Oct 2014 at 17:38
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Alfredo Pizarro - HYPERJAPAN's J-Pop & Go! , Oct 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Excellent! Great organization and the choices of activities, places to visit was superb! Everything that I wanted to do/visit was in the itinerary and the tour leader even helped me with my airline because they delayed my luggage. Inside Japan tours called to Air France directly and provided the info, so I just had to fill a form and my luggage arrived to the hotel the next day!. Im very happy with the tour and I absolutely recommend it. Five stars!
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
David Lovejoy - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Best tour leader ever! Helped us a lot with information, insights about places even if we wanted to visit places on our own, David was always there to help and his knowledge of places, transport systems, and overall is superb!
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
John Kane IV - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Excelent service.
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
No Answer Given
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
No Answer Given
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
No Answer Given
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
No Answer Given
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
No Answer Given
General Comments
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
No Answer Given
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
No Answer Given
Review submitted: 21st Oct 2014 at 17:38
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Sophie Tilley - HYPERJAPAN's J-Pop & Go! , Oct 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
I cannot thank Inside Japan enough for their professionalism, efficiency and organisation. This was the trip of a lifetime, made possible by the incredible service provided. I cannot thank you enough.
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
David Lovejoy - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
David was an incredible tour leader, continually going above and beyond to make our experience utterly unforgettable. His knowledge and seemingly boundless energy was amazing- David ensured we all got the absolute most from the tour.
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Vivienne Boyack - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Vivienne was excellent, keeping in touch every step of the way. I had complications with my travel partener a week before the trip, but Viviennes advice and help gave me the confidence to travel alone.
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
No Answer Given
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Exceeded my expectations
Excellent quality for the price paid- especially the Ryokan in Hakone.
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
Amazingly well organised, all rail passes and travel passes were easy to use and made available to us immediately.
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
Amazing food experiences, it was a lovely feature that David Lovejoy ensured we sampled the signiture foods of each region we visited.
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
The organisation, thought and detail put int the tour was outstanding. The tour itself was excellent value for money and the experience in Japan (along with the services of the tour leader) were incredible.
Review submitted: 20th Oct 2014 at 17:38
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Claire Mclennan - HYPERJAPAN's J-Pop & Go! , Oct 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Everything was beyond our expectations
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
David Lovejoy - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
David is quite simply a total legend. He went out of his way to provide us with unforgettable experiences and show us more than we could have imagined about Japan. Overall I dont think the group wouldve had such an amazing experience without him.
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Alison Muskett - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Alison was fantastic from the first phone call. She answered all of our silly questions promptly and clearly - great service
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Exceeded my expectations
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
Much better than the UK!
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
fantastic
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
Wouldnt bother eating at the Robot Restaurant but definitely still visit
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
Having no Japanese language plus we like meeting new people on tours.
Review submitted: 20th Oct 2014 at 17:38
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Erin Zimmer - Independent Travel, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
It was so nice to have everything organised for us. We didnt have to worry about booking hotels or looking up train timetables, it was all just there, along with a bunch of suggestions and options, so we werent limited with what we could do
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Nathaniel Saito - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Nathaniel sorted out everything we asked for (with the exception of one thing out of his control), and spent a lot of time talking to the other people involved to ensure everything ran smoothly
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Exceeded my expectations
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
The train pass was awesome, and the airport transfer was much nicer than we were expecting! And having all the details about which trains to catch in the infopack made everything really easy.
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
We spent an excellent day with Mr Ota, who took us to see a professional swordsmith. Mr Ota was exceedingly friendly and full of interesting information, as well as being very interested in hearing about us and our home. I would happily recommend his services to anyone.
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
The food was amazing! We had a lot of meals included, which meant we didnt get as much opportunity to try local restaurants. The flip side of that though was that we ate a few set Japanese style meals, where we didnt get to choose what we had, which meant that we ate a whole bunch of stuff that we probably wouldnt have thought to try otherwise. We also had an amazing day with Mr Ota and Mr Kato seeing how Mr Kato makes swords. The opportunity to go do this was actually the reason I originally considered booking the trip through InsideJapan Tours, and it definitely turned out to be worth it.
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Maybe
It would depend on what kind of trip I was doing. If I wanted to do more sightseeing, I would definitely consider InsideJapan Tours. If I was going to go skiing or something like that, I would probably look at just organising it myself
Review submitted: 20th Oct 2014 at 17:38
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Janice Lewis - Japan Unmasked, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
The service provided could not be faulted. All information provided was accurate and timely. Telephone responses to all our questions were prompt.
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
Steve Parker - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
The best tour leader I have ever had. More than willing to put in extra effort to make our travel experience the best it could be.
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Nathaniel Saito - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Nathaniel was always ready to help.
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Met my expectations
Great to experience different types of accommodation.
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
The Japanese public transport system is an experience all of its own. Great.
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
Steve went out of his way to make sure that we experienced the food of the area within a price range. Some meals were better than others but on the whole was good, relatively cheap food.
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
Great organisation. Delivered the experience promised.
Review submitted: 19th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down  1 out of 1 have found this review helpful
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Thomas Moore - Independent Travel, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
The service I received from InsideJapan tours was absolutely top-notch. My passion is music so I set about trying to go to as many concerts as I could and Katharina & the Japan office were superb in securing tickets for pretty much all the concerts I wanted to see. So thanks to them I was able to see KyaryPamyuPamyu, Momoiro Clover Z, EGOIST and SCANDAL to name just a few. So as a piece of advice, be on the look out for artists that are doing concerts while youre over there. Theyre certainly a great experience and even if you arent able to get tickets, go to the venue and you can buy merchandise since they sell it outside unlike in the UK where its inside where you need a ticket. Some shows like Hatsune Mikus Magical Mirai (Which I was lucky enough to win tickets for) wanted you to present the ticket when you queued up whereas I was able to get PERFUME merchandise by just queuing up. Aside from music, I was able to visit the Ghibli Museum & Tokyo Game Show which they also got tickets for and I spent most of my time in Akiba & Ikebukuro shopping and playing arcades. For locations, I started in the middle of Chiba since it was close-ish to the Kishidan Banpaku. I then moved to Shiodome for a night before heading to Nagoya for EGOIST and finally staying in Ikebukuro for the rest of the trip. All the hotels were lovely and business class aside from the Ikebukuro one which was a little disappointing but coming from the luxury hotels before anything would be. Anyhow it was a fantastic time and I cant wait to book up my next trip soon!
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Katharina Held - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Katharina was absolutely fantastic to have as a consultant. She understood my passion for Music and was able to help me get the most out of my trip. Her suggestion for the robot restaurant was great and was able to advise me on things to do while out and about.
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Exceeded my expectations
The first 3 hotels being business class absolutely surpassed all expectations I had. Rooms were cleaned and the breakfasts supplied were all nice and offered western options since I wasnt a fan of the food. They all also spoke good english and the 2nd Hotel in Shidome was able to help me with the luggage forwarding service. The 4th hotel was my main Hotel and was in Ikebukuro. It was of a lesser quality and initially I was disappointed with it but then I would think most people would be when you come from 3 business class hotels. The location was a bit out of the way from the station and the walk was a bit nerving especially when coming back from a concert. I did adjust towards the end but I think Ill not be staying in Ikebukuro or if I do, itll be closer and on the east side of the station. I didnt have the breakfast at the Ikebukuro hotel since I woke up late and/or wanted to be at places early.
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
As soon as I landed I was greeted by the tour reps they set up my Rail Pass and also set me up on a train to Chiba first class which was very nice of them. The Rail Pass was very helpful and easy to use when on JR lines. You just show it to an employee at the gate and theyll send you through. I was able to use the bullet train 4 times, for a return from Tokyo to Nagoya and also from Tokyo to Mishima. It really is something that should be used! Aside from the Rail Pass, the manaca was also nice and easy to use. I took an oyster card holder with me so I swapped in that before I went and you just tap in and tap out when passing through the gates.
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
I had a guide for the Wednesday of my trip. We started early, visiting Sens&333-ji and she was very informative on how the temple started and how it progressed through history. We then visited the Skytree and went up there. The views are spectacular up there. From here we visited Akiba and had lunch. Since I had been there a few times I mentioned if she could help me find a certain shop and so we did that. After this we visited Tokyo Station and then the Imperial Palace. Before heading over to Odaiba and then dropping me off at Akasaka since I was at a concert that night. Her knowledge on all the locations was fantastic and she was able to change the itinerary to see what I wanted.
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
Im a very fussy eater so I stayed away from most Asian food. I was betrayed by what I thought was a bread roll in a family mart for it to have extras inside, so I stuck to what I knew I liked which meant Fast Food. There were still cases when I ended up ordering the wrong food even when I had images of the menu in front of me but I was happy enough living on McDonalds Hamburgers, Pizza from a restaurant in Akiba (Cant remember name but was near the AKB48 cafe/shop) & Poccari Sweat / Water from vending machines. Concerts are a fantastic experience to do, one thing is to make sure you check a live video or review of a group before you see them so you kinda know what to expect and to join in with the crowd participation parts since each artist will do something different. An example being Momoiro Clover Z, I didnt do any research before hand and regretted not having a glowstick and not being able to join the crowd chants and movements (Ive since bought/imported 3 of their live concerts). The next day I went to Akiba and bought a Glowstick since I knew EGOIST are a glowstick group and so I was able to join in with the glowstick waving there. Not every group is a glowstick group though, some like SCANDAL use towels which youll wave around your head, so make sure to buy one from the merch table!
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
Having an office in Japan to get concert tickets is a major major bonus for me. I tried getting tickets myself and aside from the Hatsune Miku concert lottery was unsuccessful each time. I know there are proxy services out there but its additional costs and then can you trust them and will they even be successful. With yourselves its all added into the package and if youre unsuccessful then youre able to offer alternatives of things to do. Youre also able to suggest other things that can be done and I also have someone to talk to and discuss ideas with someone.
Review submitted: 19th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Go Forward to Next PagePrev 10 | Next 10Go Forward to Next Page Or go to page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
 
These reviews are the subjective opinion of InsideJapan Tours' customers and not of the Company. Reviews are not pre-moderated by InsideJapan Tours prior to publication but any reviews that are found to contain any offensive language, any potentially libellous content or any abusive comments with be removed. All reviews are published in an unedited form which means there may be spelling mistakes and other inaccuracies. If you have any questions regarding the content of any review please contact us.
Inside Japan Tours - Independent British Travel Awards 2011 - Best Tour Operator To East and Central Asia
The Guardian, The Observer - Travel Awards 2010 Winner - Best tour operator (small)
Inside Japan Tours - Silver at the British Travel Awards 2009