contact UK
Tel: 0117 370 9751
contact AUS
Tel: 028 011 3229
contact USA
Tel: 1 303 952 0379

Customer reviews

The most important thing we can do to improve our service is listen to what our customers have to say and now you can read their comments unedited on our web-site.

Upon returning from Japan all our clients are sent a review form and this is where you can see what they are saying about the InsideJapan Tours' service.

Search the reviews, check the image gallery and see for yourself how our clients rate the InsideJapan experience.

How are we doing?
12 month average rating
Overall Satisfaction
4.85/5
calculated from 530 reviews submitted in the last 12 months
Search Reviews
Overall Satisfaction
Holiday Type
Group Tour Name
Consultant Name
Tour Leader Name
 
Client Picture Gallery
Latest Reviews - Read what our travellers say
Showing reviews 41-50 of 2635
Results per page:
Order results by:
Group Tour Reviews Tailored Trip Reviews Go Back to Previous PagePrev 10 | Next 10Go Forward to Next Page Or go to page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |
William Morton - Japan Unmasked, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Great tour saw everything we wanted to would recommend you to our friends etc
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
William Mukai - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Will was brilliant and adapted to all of our needs, very knowledgable and a great laugh.
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Karen Tomney - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Karen was great she replied to emails very efficiently and promptly
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
No Answer Given
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
No Answer Given
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
No Answer Given
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
No Answer Given
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
No Answer Given
General Comments
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
No Answer Given
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
No Answer Given
Review submitted: 16th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:
Hi there, glad to hear from you.  Japan Unmasked is a great tour to see what Japan has to offer, if we could extend it for longer then we would, that seems to be the most common suggestion! Hope to hear from you again some day!
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down  1 out of 1 have found this review helpful
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Richard Fisher - Best of Japan, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
excellent concept, great preparation from Amy and v. easy to use the programme. would do it again (not to the same place, obviously).
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Amy Tadehara - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
attentive knowledgeable flexible. and fast. no complaints.
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Good
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Met my expectations
ryokans were great asakusa hotel too final hotel in Tokyo not that helpful - had to get IJ involved to switch floors and they were ve. inflexible re: late checkout.
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
Bullet trains great but no wifi (even when it said there was) local trains quaint but reliable.
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
a bit uneneven (see above)
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
Food at the Ryokand was spectacualr. In the hotels, not as good esp. breakfast. Asakusa was great, otherwise disappointing esp.Kyoto.
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
comprehensive, self-guided travel with minimal hassle.
Review submitted: 16th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:

Thank you for your feedback, Richard! I really enjoyed working with you and Andy to put together your trip, and hope you had fun traveling together. I'm glad you really enjoyed your stay at the ryokan in Hakone, and we will look into your other hotels to make sure the quality hasn't slipped. I'm very sorry about the construction going on at your final Tokyo hotel, but am glad our Japan Office could switch you floors in the end! ~ Amy

Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Susan Knowles - Golden Route, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
The service was prompt and informative, and very helpful.
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Richard Farmer - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Richard listened to our situation and offered suggestions to make the trip work. He also changed the hotel booking when I queried the area in Tokyo we had first been given a hotel booking in.
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Exceeded my expectations
All the hotels were clean and welcoming, and the beds comfortable, apart from the Ryoken, where you sleep on the floor.The private hot tub was lovely in Gora, as we probably wouldnt have tried the public baths.
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
The shuttle from the airport worked well, and it was essential to have the Japan Rail Pass and the Manaca card. The Hakone travel pass also made our short time there very efficient.
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
Both our Guides in Tokyo and Kyoto were friendly and knowledgeable, and we benefitted greatly from our time with them.
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
The two dinners in the Ryoken were the highlight for food for us. We ate well and more cheaply than we had anticipated on other days. We were prepared to try different dishes.
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
We feel your choice of accommodation is reliable, and you know the country well.
Review submitted: 16th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:
Hi Susan.  Welcome home!  Thank you for completing our review form with such comprehensive feedback - It's great to hear you had an overall excellent time traveling the Golden Route!

We'll take on the points that you raised and use them to improve our service in future.

If you feel like returning to try even more delicious food we'd love to put together another travel plan for you.

Cate (on behalf of Richard)
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Daniel Castillo - InsideJapan's Manga & Anime, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Well, we made it back from our trip to Japan. Simply put, it was AMAZING! The people, the culture, the food, the locations we visited, were just perfect. I canít thank you enough for helping us make this trip happen. Japan was definitely on our bucket list and it became a reality. We DEFINITELY want to go back. There is still so much to see. Everything pretty much went perfectly. The only issue we had was when the typhoon hit the last Sunday we were there, but you canít complain about Mother Nature. Since it was non-stop rain, we just checked out the Akihabara District some more that day. And we were glad we did, since we had missed so much of it! Out of all the days we were there, only one day got rained out and it was the final day, so it wasnít a big deal. Oh and a volcano erupted, but thankfully we were nowhere near it. Our first tour guide in Tokyo, Steve, was great! He was great at helping us figure out how to get around on the trains, as well as showing us common practices in Japan and their way of life. He also showed us a great deal of Tokyo. I liked that he gave us the option of what to do and gave us a list of several places to visit. We finished his tour at Diver City. Its a must to see...the LIFE-SIZE GUNDAM!!! Our second guide in Kyoto, Mr. Suzuki, was fantastic as well. He asked what we wanted to see. When we told him that we wanted to see old castles and more of old Japan, he knew exactly where to go. He suggested we stay on just one side of Kyoto to maximize the amount of places we could visit and minimize the cost to travel. We ended up on the West side of Kyoto all day. We didnít see everything and we still have all the East side to see! We loved the fact that he was so knowledgeable. He would go into detail of where we were and explain the significance of certain locations. Both guides were friendly and knowledgeable. They were on time and we never felt rushed or like the guides just wanted to go home. Iíd definitely recommend them to anyone and would love to have them again as our guides whenever we go back to visit. We got some great use out of the JR pass. That was really handy. The IC cards were very helpful too. I think we added another 2-3 thousand yen throughout our trip. We ended up with less than 50 yen on our cards. Another thing that helped on the trip was definitely having a wireless hotspot. I used Japan Wireless and it worked flawlessly. Combine that with Google Maps and that becomes an extremely helpful too. When going to stations, it even tells you what platform to get on. One of the things we noticed about our itinerary is that we had quite a lot of free time to do other stuff on a couple of days. This was great. Studio Ghibli didnít take all day, so we went back to the Sensoji Temple to do some shopping. The day we arrived to Osaka, we went ahead and went to the manga museum. That freed up the entire next day. So we took advantage and went to Osaka Castle. All in all though, it was the most memorable times of our lives. Something we will not forget. Iím still going through all my pics and videos. I took over 2,600 pics and about 6 hours of video. Iím currently editing the vid so I can show my parents. They are now sad they didnít go with us after all of our stories. Once they see the vid, theyíll really want to go. One thing is for sure, you guys are the go to place to book a trip to Japan. In the future, Iíll definitely be looking you guys up to setup another trip. So on behalf of my brother and me, THANK YOU!
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
John McMillen - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
John was great. He always responded to e-mails quickly and worked with us in creating a perfect vacation.
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Met my expectations
I really wish they have irons/ironing boards in the hotels, but John had made us aware of this. Had to take a small travel iron. The rooms are definitely small, compared to the size of US hotels. Again, it wasnt a surprise since John let us know. But they were all clean and very nice staff.
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
Transportation worked out great. The only issue was Fuji-Q. As stated above: The only issue we had were the buses. More detailed instructions on how to locate the bus would have helped greatly. We had to ask quite a few people for help. Thankfully, we arrived with a lot of time as suggested. On the way back we also had issues. While waiting, a Keio bus shows up with the sign that it was going to Shinjuku station. Thought that was our bus, but the driver said it was the next one. No problem. The next set of buses arrives. There was one Keio bus (out of 3), but the driver said it was the bus up front. It was some other company, but the driver looked at the ticket, stamped it and let us on. We were a bit worried we had gotten on the wrong one, but we arrived at the correct station.
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
As stated above: Our first tour guide in Tokyo, Steve, was great! He was great at helping us figure out how to get around on the trains, as well as showing us common practices in Japan and their way of life. He also showed us a great deal of Tokyo. I liked that he gave us the option of what to do and gave us a list of several places to visit. Our second guide in Kyoto, Mr. Suzuki, was fantastic as well. He asked what we wanted to see. When we told him that we wanted to see old castles and more of old Japan, he knew exactly where to go. He suggested we stay on just one side of Kyoto to maximize the amount of places we could visit and minimize the cost to travel. We ended up on the West side of Kyoto all day. We didnít see everything and we still have all the East side to see! We loved the fact that he was so knowledgeable. He would go into detail of where we were and explain the significance of certain locations. Both guides were friendly and knowledgeable. They were on time and we never felt rushed or like the guides just wanted to go home. Iíd definitely recommend them to anyone and would love to have them again as our guides whenever we go back to visit.
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
It was a fantastic experience and hope that you guys keep up the great work.
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
The ease of building and customizing the trip. The great communication. The value of the trip. (cost for what you get).
Review submitted: 16th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:

Thank  you so much for the wonderful feedback!  Your level of detail is really helpful for everyone traveling with us. I'm glad to see that you had an amazing trip despite the acts of nature to contend with. Sorry that there was some confusion with the buses to/from Fuji Q Highland; we'll work on the instructions.  Sounds like the journey was well worth it, though.

It's great that you felt you had good open space in your plan, and that you were able to enjoy Studio Ghibli. I also see you felt the Japan Rail Pass and IC Transport cards were really helpful to you - Japan has one of the best transportation systems on the planet and they make it a breeze. And it would seem that your local guides really made the experience for you as well, no doubt a contributing factor in your wanting to return for another trip!

Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
David Buttery - Independent Travel, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
First class service. Everything worked well. Customer service skills from you was always courteous and your people very knowledgeable about Japan.
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Katharina Held - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Lots of information. I was always kept informed. Just great service really.
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
No Answer Given
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
No Answer Given
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
No Answer Given
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
No Answer Given
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
No Answer Given
General Comments
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
No Answer Given
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
No Answer Given
Review submitted: 16th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:
Hi David, welcome back from your trip.  I'm glad to hear everything went well, we work hard to keep our standards high and give you the best trip we can.
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Anna Hunt - Independent Travel, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
We were very pleased with the level of service received from Claire before the trip. The trip information was invaluable. The bottle of gluten free soy sauce we received on arrival at our first hotel was invaluable.
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Claire Brothers - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Claire did a fantastic job of arranging our trip for us and going the extra distance to secure us fantastic accommodation and ensuring that my dietary requirements were catered for.
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
No Answer Given
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
No Answer Given
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
No Answer Given
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
No Answer Given
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
No Answer Given
General Comments
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
No Answer Given
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
No Answer Given
Review submitted: 16th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:
Hi Anna,

I'm really pleased to hear that you enjoyed the trip; I hope the Gora Tensui was just what you were hoping for and I'm so glad that they were able to accommodate your dietary requirements.
I also hope you were able to enjoy some beach time whilst you were in Kamakura!
Take care

Claire
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Deena Dayalan - Independent Travel, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Average
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Average Customer Rating
overall ok
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Ben Morrow - Satisfied Customer Rating
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Average
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Met my expectations
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
No Answer Given
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
No Answer Given
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Good
General Comments
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
Review submitted: 16th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:
Thanks for your comment Deena. I'm really sorry we couldn't provide you with an excellent service with one consultant throughout. As a company we endeavor to have just one consultant take care of our customers from start to finish.

We hope you had a wonderful holiday.
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Peter Preston - Traditional Japan, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Our tour was in fact Traditional Japan Upgraded and Extended...at our request. See our e-mail comments and photos of 10th October 2014 addressed to Jocelyn.
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Jocelyn Knightly Brown - Very Satisfied Customer Rating
generally very responsive and helpful
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Good
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Exceeded my expectations
See our e-mail of 10th October
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
Extremely well organised and described for the trains and buses. See our comments on the bus service in Hakone Park in our e-mail
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
See comments in our e-mail of 10th Oct
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
Loved the variety of food provided where we stayed and in restaurants. Some of your recommended eating places proved difficult to find ... see comments in our e-mail.
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
See our e-mail of 10th Oct. We were delighted with the attention to detail provided in the documentation and with the guides, accommodation and travel plans.
Review submitted: 16th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:
Thank you for your feedback Peter and your longer feedback by email also - it is very much appreciated. I am very glad to hear you had a great trip to Japan and we would love to help you again with a return holiday - there is plenty more to see! Jocelyn.
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Alessandro Maniscalco - Independent Travel, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
The itinerary was well planned and the tour guides were very friendly and helpful. Although I am still questioning the purpose of having dinner with the tour leader even though he was nice enough to take a photo of us with his own camera.
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Amy Tadehara - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Amy was awesome. She was patient with me, responsive, and did her best to accommodate my requests. She also went out of her way for us while we were in Japan.
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Good
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Met my expectations
The Hotel Richmond was on the small side which made it difficult to move around and open our luggage. The Hotel Granvia in Kyoto was fantastic and what I expected for my honeymoon. The Ryokan was beautiful and quite an experience. The hotel in Shinjuku was average with a poor breakfast.
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
There was some confusion as to where to meet our driver on the last day to take us to the airport. He was waiting for us on the street, but we were led to believe we were to wait in the lobby which is what I was told when I called the company when the driver hadnt arrived yet. The driver itself was comfortable enough. At first I was disappointed with all the public transportation preferring to go around by bus or car, but after experiencing Japan I realize that public transportation is likely the best option except for Kyoto where a vehicle would have probably been better.
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
All our guides were great, but Yoshi in particular was fantastic.
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
Our first guide, Hiroko, gave us some flavored Kit-Kat knowing I liked them which was just so nice of her. Ayako, our guide in Kyoto, was kind enough to purchase a bottle of water from the Kiyomizu-dera Temple because the line to drink from the fountain was so long. Our experiences with the Maikos were among the most notable highlights of our trip. The Shabu Shabu at the Ryokan was the most delicious thing I tasted in Japan.
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Maybe
As much as we enjoyed InsideJapan Tours, the price was tremendous. Given our familiarity with Japan now, we likely wouldnt need private guides and shouldnt have too much difficulty booking the hotels ourselves. In all we would end up paying close to a third of what we paid for this trip. Im still trying to wrap my head around the math of how high the price was.
Review submitted: 16th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:

Thank you for your warm compliments on your honeymoon , Alex! It sounds like your days with the guides were special and fantastic and really showcased the hospitality of the Japanese. I'm glad that you also enjoyed the ryokan, often the highlight of any Japan trip, so you could have an authentic Japanese stay, especially the food.

It's perhaps true that you could have booked hotels on your own and for less; however, I'm happy that we could make your honeymoon so smooth and arrange for experiences, such as the Maiko evening in Kyoto, that would have been difficult otherwise, and hope that the day-by-day information we gave you allowed you to enjoy Japan with as little stress as possible!

~ Amy

Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Lauren Miller - Independent Travel, Oct 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Good
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Good Customer Rating
Overall we received excellent service. The guides were on time and we had no trouble checking in anywhere. The day by day guide book was very useful.
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Amy Tadehara - Very Satisfied Customer Rating
Amy was professional and took care of every detail. My only complaint was the booking into the traditional japanese house. The location was not good for a traveler new to the city.
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Average
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Did not meet my expectations
This is the only area where we experienced any difficulty. The location of the japanese house was terrible. Loud street noise all night long. No restaurants anywhere, no front desk. We felt very isolated and after a long day of touring we had not desire to get back on the underground and go searching for a place to eat. The house itself was fun and quaint although my 61 husband kept hitting his head. Might be something you want to check out before booking this for other tall clients.
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
Transport worked perfectly.
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
Guides were on time, knowledgeable and very nice.
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
breakfast at Sheba Park Hotel was good. I would have liked to know exactly what i was getting into with the japanese house as far as location. I most likely would not have chosen to stay there as location and being able to walk to amenities are always important to me when I travel.
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Maybe
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Maybe
We will probably attend the 2020 Olympics in tokyo. Will you have any Olympic packages?
Review submitted: 16th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:
Thank you for your feedback, Lauren! I'm happy to hear that the public transport worked perfectly and that you found the experiences we arranged quite fun, though we will work on making the taiko directions better. I'm very sorry that the traditional machiya townhouse was not up to your expectations especially its location---describing these stays is something we will work on and explain much clearer in the future. I hope the alternate accommodation we were able to arrange in Kyoto worked out much better! ~ AT
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Go Back to Previous PagePrev 10 | Next 10Go Forward to Next Page Or go to page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |
 
These reviews are the subjective opinion of InsideJapan Tours' customers and not of the Company. Reviews are not pre-moderated by InsideJapan Tours prior to publication but any reviews that are found to contain any offensive language, any potentially libellous content or any abusive comments with be removed. All reviews are published in an unedited form which means there may be spelling mistakes and other inaccuracies. If you have any questions regarding the content of any review please contact us.
Inside Japan Tours - Independent British Travel Awards 2011 - Best Tour Operator To East and Central Asia
The Guardian, The Observer - Travel Awards 2010 Winner - Best tour operator (small)
Inside Japan Tours - Silver at the British Travel Awards 2009