contact UK
Tel: 0117 370 9751
contact AUS
Tel: 028 011 3229
contact USA
Tel: 1 303 952 0379

Customer reviews

The most important thing we can do to improve our service is listen to what our customers have to say and now you can read their comments unedited on our web-site.

Upon returning from Japan all our clients are sent a review form and this is where you can see what they are saying about the InsideJapan Tours' service.

Search the reviews, check the image gallery and see for yourself how our clients rate the InsideJapan experience.

How are we doing?
12 month average rating
Overall Satisfaction
4.85/5
calculated from 463 reviews submitted in the last 12 months
Search Reviews
Overall Satisfaction
Holiday Type
Group Tour Name
Consultant Name
Tour Leader Name
 
Client Picture Gallery
Latest Reviews - Read what our travellers say
Showing reviews 31-40 of 2461
Results per page:
Order results by:
Group Tour Reviews Tailored Trip Reviews Go Back to Previous PagePrev 10 | Next 10Go Forward to Next Page Or go to page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |
Martin Kilshaw - Japan Enchantment, May 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Faultless service throughout both the booking and travel services. Inside Japan delivered exactly what they promised in their brochure and more so. The advance information pack was comprehensive and essential reading to prepare for travel on a mixture of private coach and public transport with luggage forwarding. The tour programme was well balanced with visits to cultural attractions and amazing scenery and involvement in local activities such as the Onsen, noodle making and embossing chopsticks with gold leaf. Tour pace was just right with a 9am start most days and we were usually back in our hotel by 5pm. We also had free-time for shopping and to visit attractions that were not on the schedule. All hotels were of at least a very good standard and usually adjacent to public transport. We experienced a huge variety of Japanese food and, surprisingly, some French cuisine at some of the included meals. Given Japanese prices we thought that the tour was extremely good value for money. Also, we chose to add days in Tokyo before and after the tour and we would recommend doing so as it helps adjust to the jetlag, allows repeat photo opportunities, if the weather was poor first time around, and last minute shopping. All told, we were truly immersed in the Japanese experience and we loved it.
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
Steve Parker - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
My wife and I travel worldwide on a regular basis and we have done several tours in the Far East. We have experienced many tour guides and have to say that Steve was the best ever. His organisation and management of the tour group was immaculate. He is also extremely knowledgeable and able to explain many aspects of Japanese life and history to supplement the information provided by local guides. He frequently exceeded his remit by taking us to restaurants, on a "Dutch" basis, on "non-included nights" so that he could translate menus and show us how the Japanese themselves eat out. Also, a special thank you to Steve from us because my wife is vegetarian and Steve went out of his way to make sure vegetarian food was available, which is no mean feat in Japan.
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Harry Sargant - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Our consultant provided an excellent explanation of what was included in our tour and the booking process was simple and efficient.
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Exceeded my expectations
We enjoyed our modern Ryokan.
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
We really enjoyed the public transport, which involved very little walking and stair climbing - but we had followed the guidance on packing light.
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
We enjoyed eating Japanese but our guide's translations of menus was essential.
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
Our guide gave my wife a card in Japanese that told the reader she did not eat meat, fish or chicken. It was very useful.
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
We enjoyed our first experience of IJT.
Review submitted: 06th Jun 2014 at 17:35
InsideJapan Tours says:
Many thanks for your comments Martin. Glad you were well looked after. Sorry that we did not highlight to you how you can download your travel docs from our client portal in pdf format. We have had this facility for a while, but it seems we need to work harder at letting our customers know about this. Sorry you missed out! Harry, Sales Manager.
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down  2 out of 2 have found this review helpful
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Kathryn Zacks - Spirit of Honshu, May 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Good
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Good Customer Rating
See below.
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
Yasuhiko Ota - Very Satisfied Customer Rating
Ota-san was very knowledgeable and cordial and we thoroughly enjoyed our time with him.
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Halley Trujillo - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Halley could not have been more helpful and responsive.
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Good
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Met my expectations
We had very high expectations and the accommodations met them. LOVED the Ryokan.
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
Loved the bullet train and the ferry. We would have had a difficult time finding our way around the train station without the help of Ota-san.
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
Breakfasts were great. Kaisekis could have been planned better; 2 in a row was not a good idea. The farewell dinner at the hotel was a bit disappointing, particularly the lamb which was nearly inedible.
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Good
General Comments
Very enjoyable and enlightening. Perhaps fewer shrines and temples and more museums and opportunities to interact with Japanese people. Our opportunity to talk with a "Maiko" was really interesting and insightful.
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Maybe
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
Small groups, very nice accommodations, knowledgeable tour guide(who, by the way is NOT from Naro as indicated in your info pack).
Review submitted: 04th Jun 2014 at 17:35
InsideJapan Tours says:
Welcome back! Thank you for this informative feedback about meals and sights, we are always looking to improve our Small Group Tour experience. I'm glad you enjoyed the ryokan! I think everyone should try a futon at least once their life. The chance to meet a Maiko is very unique, I loved the picture you took of her in action. It was great to have you travel with us, I hope you can do so again in the future~
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Binh Si - Hands On Japan, May 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
I thoroughly enjoyed my Hands On Japan tour and IJT provided me with experiences I could not get in any other tour.
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
Mark Johnson - Very Satisfied Customer Rating
Mark was always there to ensure we were on time to our destinations, trains and experiences. Very difficult to do because it must have been like trying to herd a bunch of cats! He was always available to recommend lunch/dinner spots, extra excursions, and most importantly...deal with all our forgotten items that we'd leave at various places. Also great fun, he was always there to accompany us out for karaoke!
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Amy Tadehara - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Amy went above and beyond the call of duty to help me with all my questions. I e-mailed Amy many times because she helped me make restaurant reservations in Japan (many restaurants only accept reservations from Japanese speakers/hotel concierges). She compared my requested dates/times against the tour itinerary and brought to my attention potential conflicts. She was amazing and ensured my foodie needs were met ;)
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Met my expectations
Accommodations were as I expected except the Capsule Hotel. It turned out to be more of an airline suite concept rather than a capsule concept.
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
All transport was wonderful as we used the buses, trains and bullet trains. We also used more taxis than i thought we would but that's understandable as many times we would have been late to our excursions or reservations without the uses of taxis. Also, LOVE the taxis in Japan as they require no hands ;)
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
Meals were amazing. I understand a number of my tourmates became quite tired of fish and rice but I'm Asian and LOVE it. There was so many different types of food: sushi, kaiseki, okonomiyaki, chanko-nabe, ramen, etc. I usually have to work harder to make my tours into a foodie one, but this occurred without any effort (almost) from me! I seriously gained 10 lbs. It was awesome!
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Good
General Comments
I enjoyed all my included meals, but I enjoyed the meals that I made reservations for more (or rather the ones Amy made for me). I went to some very high end sushi and kaiseki places that cost 20,000-30,000yen a meal (Daisan Harumi, Sushi Oono, Kikunoi Roan, Kichisen). I know that not everyone can or wants to eat this food, but it was wonderful because eating alone meant I could meet many more local people. I also enjoyed all the ramen (Nagi in Golden Gai, Sugari in Kyoto) I ate because of ordering from vending machines (and ramen is one of my fave foods). I know this is difficult to add into IJT tours because even small tour groups cannot fit into these restaurants (many only having 8 seats at the counter). But my favorite meal was the one I had on my free day in Kyoto when I went to Takami Kobe Beef Farm and visited some of the amazing cows then had some at the restaurant. OMG it was the best beef I've ever had. Melt in your mouth! Thank goodness I found out about the farm from IJT's blog ;)
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
Not necessarily for another group tour, but rather to help put together an independent tour as I feel much more comfortable traveling Japan alone after this tour.
Review submitted: 04th Jun 2014 at 17:35
InsideJapan Tours says:

Thanks so much for your great compliments, Binh! I'm very happy to hear that you absolutely loved munching your way around Japan both with the tour and at the restaurants we made reservations for--gaining weight would be a small price to pay for such delicious food. It's also cool that you want to try a true capsule hotel as I myself am not quite so brave to fit into a small space. I think your suggestions about the temple/shrine sheets are a good idea, so perhaps we can work on that for future tours! Do let me know when you would like to set up that self-guided trip so we can do a foodie trip for you. ~ Amy

Hands On Japan is an Explorer-class group tour that takes you to lesser-known places like Takefu in addition to the main sights like Tokyo and Kyoto. This itinerary is a good way to try some cultural activities like soba-making and combine cities and rural areas of Japan into one trip!

Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Wai Yee Chung - Independent Travel, Feb 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
We decided to create our own Japanese experience featuring the Sapporo Snow Festival and a visit to the Snow Monkeys in Yudanaka. Inside Japan offered a well detailed, comprehensive holiday experience based around our main areas of interest. We left our accommodation entirely in their hands and they certainly did not disappoint, providing us with a superb blend of traditional and modern Japanese accommodation, In addition to offering well detailed, thorough area and travel guides for each of our places of interest.
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Mark Johnson - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Mark really gave us the time and listened to our specifications. The overall itinerary he produced was very well thought out, taking into account our timeframes, travel distance required and places of interest which truly demonstrated his experience and knowledge of Japan.
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Good
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Exceeded my expectations
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
The airport shuttle service was excellent.
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
No Answer Given
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
Review submitted: 02nd Jun 2014 at 17:35
InsideJapan Tours says:

Hi Winnie

Thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. I must admit I was slightly jealous of your itinerary! It sounds like you had an amazing time including the Sapporo snow festival and monkeys - everyone loves the monkeys :) I hope you found time for shopping at the end of the trip! Mark

Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Peter Soe-wynn - Tokaido Trail, May 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Well organised and planned. The "Trail" was well planned and had taken me to places I will find difficult to get to; or even think about them. Experiences of life in Japan, the opportunity to try local food and customs were very well thought through and comprehensive. Very well looked after in Japan by the Tour Leader who is very knowledgeable, extremely helpful, kind and considerate. Tom is an experienced Group Leader who was able to take on the Tour/Trail and very much able to balance group time and own time extremely well that I neither feel over managed nor left to my own devices. He was, on the other hand extremely helpful planing what I (or my friends and I) wanted to do.
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
Tom Orsman - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
I would regard Tom as an experienced Group Leader who was able to take on the Tour/Trail and very much able to balance group time and own time extremely well that I neither feel over bearing nor left to my own devices. He was, on the other hand extremely helpful planing what I (or my friends and I) wanted to do. He spoke fluent Japanese and is very well versed with Japanese customs and I found him very well able to help us with relevant advice where appropriate; as well as intervene on our behalf where we find ourselves a bit lost. Tom was kind and put forth the welfare of the group first and I found him going out of his way to help us. He "managed" the group of people totally unknown to each other in such a way, that it very soon became "a group of friends, including Tom, travelling together". Importantly, though not the only thing, was that Tom had chosen excellent places for group dinners (as well as lunches where appropriate) to experience traditional Japanese cuisine; or was able to advise on good places without us having to "empty the wallet" or "break the bank".
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Katharina Held - Very Satisfied Customer Rating
The Travel Consultant was very helpful and I felt took trouble to help me organise my (our) trip. I had no difficulty with queries or asking for help.
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Met my expectations
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
Excellent, great! I would not have gained that special experience of travelling on public transport system, especially the local trains, to find way of getting to destination easily and confidently.
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
Excellent choices and well thought out menu. It was able to cater for some with personal likes and dislikes or choices. The variety we had was excellent and very much "good value for money". We also had experience of "ad hoc" trying out some culinary peculiarities of Japan like the "sardine icecream" " green tea icecream" as well as some other unusual snacks unique to Japan with our Tour Group Leader as we made our way on the Trail. I am very grateful for these experiences.
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
No other comments to make.
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
Japan is an extremely picturesque country with constantly changing beauty as well with many more other adventures to be experienced. the colour changes with the season, the variety of local and traditional customs etc.
Review submitted: 02nd Jun 2014 at 17:35
InsideJapan Tours says:
Dear Peter,

Many thanks for taking the time and filling in our feedback! I am happy to hear that you and your friend enjoyed your Tokaido Trail tour and that you also made some new friends during the trip! Many thanks for traveling with us!  Katharina
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Graham Jones - Independent Travel, May 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
very comprehensive paperwork which covered pretty much everything.Good choices of hotels and helpful guides for restaurants.
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Nathaniel Saito - Very Satisfied Customer Rating
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
No Answer Given
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
No Answer Given
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
No Answer Given
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
No Answer Given
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
No Answer Given
General Comments
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
No Answer Given
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
No Answer Given
Review submitted: 02nd Jun 2014 at 17:35
InsideJapan Tours says:
Hi Graham,
Thank you for your comments and I am glad you enjoyed your holiday.
The Shinamachi Bettei is the newest Mitsui Garden Hotel in Kyoto which just opened last year and I have yet to have a chance to visit it. I wasn't aware that it did not have any English signage. I agreed that would make finding the hotel difficult. I do apologize for that and we will be sure to update or resources for future clients staying at the hotel. Thank you for letting us know.
Cheers, Nathaniel
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Andrew Cargill - Japan Unmasked, May 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Fantastic holiday with lots of unique experiences all made possible by InsideJapan Tours' local knowledge
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
Alain Sabourin - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Friendly and approachable, helped the group gel together and always on hand to help and advise if you decided to deviate from a particular days itinerary
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Claire Brothers - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Excellent, always willing to answer any questions and make recommendations for things to see and do as part of the trip
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Good
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Exceeded my expectations
Overall the size of the rooms were larger than expected, only the night at the Tokyo Inn chain felt a little cramped
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
Very good
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
Excellent
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
All of the included food was of a very high standard
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Maybe
Value the knowledge and information available from IJT and the experience of travelling as a group was great. But having visited Japan now, I also feel more confident in travelling unaided in the future.
Review submitted: 01st Jun 2014 at 17:35
InsideJapan Tours says:
Hi Andy,

I'm so pleased to hear you enjoyed your trip and found our expertise to be useful. I look forward to helping you plan your next adventure in Japan!

Claire
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Mark Barnes - Kyushu Adventure, Apr 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Very well organised, and a great trip
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Matthew Wilkinson - Very Satisfied Customer Rating
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Good
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Met my expectations
Highlights were Shinwa-en in Aso (a very friendly family atmosphere, and superb food) and the JR Hotel in Yakushima for its view and onsen. The Richmond hotels were reliable and pleasant. The Fujiya hotel in Unzen was a disappointment - very friendly staff but dirty rooms and corridor. The hotel seemed empty and the bar area was closed (in golden week). The Beppu hotelwas not great: we suggest not bothering with the meal there, as there are plenty of alternatives in town.
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
Very efficient and pleasant.
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
n/a
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
Very good organisation and a good variety of experiences.
Review submitted: 01st Jun 2014 at 17:35
InsideJapan Tours says:
Hi Mark, welcome home! I'm glad to hear you and the rest of the family had a good time in Kyushu!  Thank you very much for your comments it's very useful to hear back from customers so we can keep all of our resources updated, especially from those like yourselves who travelled to more untouched areas. We are looking into your comments and will be updating our resources. I'm glad you enjoyed the Shinwa-en in Aso, I adore the region so it's great to hear you had a good time there.
Thanks for taking the time to fill out our feedback from.
All the best,
Matthew
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Jacquelyn Westerlund - Independent Travel, May 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Everything went very smoothly and was very enjoyable. My accommodations were comfortable and accessible and my overall trip was exactly what I had wanted.
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Halley Trujillo - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
She was very thorough and I'm so glad she was able to put together this itinerary with my budget in mind. Always very friendly and helpful, and checked in with me frequently to make sure plans and the trip were going well.
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Good
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Exceeded my expectations
Houzuki Pension was by far my favorite, location was wonderful and the hospitality unbeatable.
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
All of my guides did a very good job incorporating their own sights into what I also wanted to see, I enjoyed their company very much as well.
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
Inside Japan made the whole process very simple while staying within a budget for me, it was a great way to see Japan!
Review submitted: 01st Jun 2014 at 17:35
InsideJapan Tours says:
Great to hear from you Jackie! It sounds like Hokkaido was a fun time. The Houzuki Pension in Biei has always been very friendly, I'm glad they took good care of you! The swordsmith was also impressed with your skills during your visit. I was really happy to be a part of your big Hokkaido adventure and hope you can visit Japan again!
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Nicola Molloy - Japan Unmasked, May 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
We have a fabulous time in Japan. The tour was well organized and gave a good balance between time spent as a group and time on our own to explore. The information sent pre-tour was very comprehensive and proved to be very useful.
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
Alain Sabourin - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Alain was a great tour leader. He was friendly and helpful and gave us lots of good advice on the best places to visit. Good choice of restaurants for the group meals and we appreciated him being able to organize the group meals early enough in the evening so that we could go along. (My husband has health problems which mean he can't eat late in the evening).
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Jocelyn Knightly Brown - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Excellent service from Jocelyn, all email queries were answered promptly and fully.
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Met my expectations
The tour used a variety of different styles of accommodation, some better than others but all were adequate except for some problems with the toilets in the temple lodging.
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
Using public transport worked out well and gave a more authentic experience than being transported by a tour bus.
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
Alain picked a good choice of restaurants for the group meals so we were able to sample a good range of different foods. The included evening meal in Takayama was excellent and I enjoyed the Japanese breakfasts although they are not to everyone's tastes.
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
Very pleased with the service received from IJT. Very comprehensive info received pre-trip and a very enjoyable tour with a friendly and knowledgeable tour leader.
Review submitted: 01st Jun 2014 at 17:35
InsideJapan Tours says:
Thanks for your feedback Nicola! Glad to hear you had a great trip and Alain looked after you whilst in Japan - The range of food is fantastic in Japan as you found out and I love the Japanese breakfasts too :) We'd love to help with your trip to Vietnam & Cambodia and will be in touch, Jocelyn.
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Go Back to Previous PagePrev 10 | Next 10Go Forward to Next Page Or go to page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |
 
These reviews are the subjective opinion of InsideJapan Tours' customers and not of the Company. Reviews are not pre-moderated by InsideJapan Tours prior to publication but any reviews that are found to contain any offensive language, any potentially libellous content or any abusive comments with be removed. All reviews are published in an unedited form which means there may be spelling mistakes and other inaccuracies. If you have any questions regarding the content of any review please contact us.
Inside Japan Tours - Independent British Travel Awards 2011 - Best Tour Operator To East and Central Asia
The Guardian, The Observer - Travel Awards 2010 Winner - Best tour operator (small)
Inside Japan Tours - Silver at the British Travel Awards 2009