contact UK
Tel: 0117 370 9751
contact AUS
Tel: 028 011 3229
contact USA
Tel: 1 303 952 0379

Customer reviews

The most important thing we can do to improve our service is listen to what our customers have to say and now you can read their comments unedited on our web-site.

Upon returning from Japan all our clients are sent a review form and this is where you can see what they are saying about the InsideJapan Tours' service.

Search the reviews, check the image gallery and see for yourself how our clients rate the InsideJapan experience.

How are we doing?
12 month average rating
Overall Satisfaction
4.85/5
calculated from 552 reviews submitted in the last 12 months
Search Reviews
Overall Satisfaction
Holiday Type
Group Tour Name
Consultant Name
Tour Leader Name
 
Client Picture Gallery
Latest Reviews - Read what our travellers say
Showing reviews 11-20 of 2629
Results per page:
Order results by:
Group Tour Reviews Tailored Trip Reviews Go Back to Previous PagePrev 10 | Next 10Go Forward to Next Page Or go to page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Janice Lewis - Japan Unmasked, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
The service provided could not be faulted. All information provided was accurate and timely. Telephone responses to all our questions were prompt.
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
Steve Parker - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
The best tour leader I have ever had. More than willing to put in extra effort to make our travel experience the best it could be.
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Nathaniel Saito - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Nathaniel was always ready to help.
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Met my expectations
Great to experience different types of accommodation.
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
The Japanese public transport system is an experience all of its own. Great.
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
Steve went out of his way to make sure that we experienced the food of the area within a price range. Some meals were better than others but on the whole was good, relatively cheap food.
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
Great organisation. Delivered the experience promised.
Review submitted: 19th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down  1 out of 1 have found this review helpful
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Thomas Moore - Independent Travel, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
The service I received from InsideJapan tours was absolutely top-notch. My passion is music so I set about trying to go to as many concerts as I could and Katharina & the Japan office were superb in securing tickets for pretty much all the concerts I wanted to see. So thanks to them I was able to see KyaryPamyuPamyu, Momoiro Clover Z, EGOIST and SCANDAL to name just a few. So as a piece of advice, be on the look out for artists that are doing concerts while youre over there. Theyre certainly a great experience and even if you arent able to get tickets, go to the venue and you can buy merchandise since they sell it outside unlike in the UK where its inside where you need a ticket. Some shows like Hatsune Mikus Magical Mirai (Which I was lucky enough to win tickets for) wanted you to present the ticket when you queued up whereas I was able to get PERFUME merchandise by just queuing up. Aside from music, I was able to visit the Ghibli Museum & Tokyo Game Show which they also got tickets for and I spent most of my time in Akiba & Ikebukuro shopping and playing arcades. For locations, I started in the middle of Chiba since it was close-ish to the Kishidan Banpaku. I then moved to Shiodome for a night before heading to Nagoya for EGOIST and finally staying in Ikebukuro for the rest of the trip. All the hotels were lovely and business class aside from the Ikebukuro one which was a little disappointing but coming from the luxury hotels before anything would be. Anyhow it was a fantastic time and I cant wait to book up my next trip soon!
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Katharina Held - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Katharina was absolutely fantastic to have as a consultant. She understood my passion for Music and was able to help me get the most out of my trip. Her suggestion for the robot restaurant was great and was able to advise me on things to do while out and about.
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Exceeded my expectations
The first 3 hotels being business class absolutely surpassed all expectations I had. Rooms were cleaned and the breakfasts supplied were all nice and offered western options since I wasnt a fan of the food. They all also spoke good english and the 2nd Hotel in Shidome was able to help me with the luggage forwarding service. The 4th hotel was my main Hotel and was in Ikebukuro. It was of a lesser quality and initially I was disappointed with it but then I would think most people would be when you come from 3 business class hotels. The location was a bit out of the way from the station and the walk was a bit nerving especially when coming back from a concert. I did adjust towards the end but I think Ill not be staying in Ikebukuro or if I do, itll be closer and on the east side of the station. I didnt have the breakfast at the Ikebukuro hotel since I woke up late and/or wanted to be at places early.
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
As soon as I landed I was greeted by the tour reps they set up my Rail Pass and also set me up on a train to Chiba first class which was very nice of them. The Rail Pass was very helpful and easy to use when on JR lines. You just show it to an employee at the gate and theyll send you through. I was able to use the bullet train 4 times, for a return from Tokyo to Nagoya and also from Tokyo to Mishima. It really is something that should be used! Aside from the Rail Pass, the manaca was also nice and easy to use. I took an oyster card holder with me so I swapped in that before I went and you just tap in and tap out when passing through the gates.
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
I had a guide for the Wednesday of my trip. We started early, visiting Sens&333-ji and she was very informative on how the temple started and how it progressed through history. We then visited the Skytree and went up there. The views are spectacular up there. From here we visited Akiba and had lunch. Since I had been there a few times I mentioned if she could help me find a certain shop and so we did that. After this we visited Tokyo Station and then the Imperial Palace. Before heading over to Odaiba and then dropping me off at Akasaka since I was at a concert that night. Her knowledge on all the locations was fantastic and she was able to change the itinerary to see what I wanted.
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
Im a very fussy eater so I stayed away from most Asian food. I was betrayed by what I thought was a bread roll in a family mart for it to have extras inside, so I stuck to what I knew I liked which meant Fast Food. There were still cases when I ended up ordering the wrong food even when I had images of the menu in front of me but I was happy enough living on McDonalds Hamburgers, Pizza from a restaurant in Akiba (Cant remember name but was near the AKB48 cafe/shop) & Poccari Sweat / Water from vending machines. Concerts are a fantastic experience to do, one thing is to make sure you check a live video or review of a group before you see them so you kinda know what to expect and to join in with the crowd participation parts since each artist will do something different. An example being Momoiro Clover Z, I didnt do any research before hand and regretted not having a glowstick and not being able to join the crowd chants and movements (Ive since bought/imported 3 of their live concerts). The next day I went to Akiba and bought a Glowstick since I knew EGOIST are a glowstick group and so I was able to join in with the glowstick waving there. Not every group is a glowstick group though, some like SCANDAL use towels which youll wave around your head, so make sure to buy one from the merch table!
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
Having an office in Japan to get concert tickets is a major major bonus for me. I tried getting tickets myself and aside from the Hatsune Miku concert lottery was unsuccessful each time. I know there are proxy services out there but its additional costs and then can you trust them and will they even be successful. With yourselves its all added into the package and if youre unsuccessful then youre able to offer alternatives of things to do. Youre also able to suggest other things that can be done and I also have someone to talk to and discuss ideas with someone.
Review submitted: 19th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Simon Gillate - Independent Travel, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Pre holiday booking was good with follow-up and holiday was excellent
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Richard Farmer - Very Satisfied Customer Rating
Richard was very helpful in planning our trip
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Good
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Did not meet my expectations
See comment above would have preferred less guest house style accommodation.
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
Transport was excellent.
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
The guide Steve was excellent, we were never in the slightest doubt about where to go. He went beyond the call of duty sometimes.
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
The food and restaurants were generally great and Steve showed us examples of all different types of Japanese cuisine. However, some of the best restaurants we chose were when we were on our own and chose places ourselves. Paying for meals in a large group was always a bit of an exercise having to go through the menu and be reminded what you had and how much it was.
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Maybe
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
No Answer Given
Review submitted: 19th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Felicity Smith - Independent Travel, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
From the time we showed interest right through to prompt and helpful advice while we were out there Inside Japan were excellent. Our trip was very well organised with clear instructions and great advice of what to do and where to go. Being in a foreign country can sometimes be daunting, especially somewhere like Japan where the culture is so different and you cant speak the language. We felt well supported throughout the whole process and even if something had gone wrong (although it didnt) we really felt that Inside Japan would be there to help us out out.
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Vivienne Boyack - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
We have to say that Vivienne was amazing. It was very clear that she knew Japan very well and we are extremely grateful to her for arranging the most amazing honeymoon we could have asked for. Each destination brought a different experience and we loved the little surprises along the way. The more we learnt about Japan the more we could see the effort Vivienne had put in to ensure we gained the best possible experience of Japan that we could with the time and budget set. She listened to our wishes and tailor made the perfect trip. Thank you!!!
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Exceeded my expectations
We had set a budget and we feel that IJT catered accordingly. We stayed in a variety of places so really got a feel for traditional Japanese accommodation as well as staying in a more upmarket modern hotel in the city. We were satisfied with all of the accommodation and it was really good that we were listened to. Not only was it tailored to our budget and interests but when we needed to change our accommodation due to availability Vivienne was able to give a very detailed account of what services you can expect with different hotels and why you would pay extra. This was extremely useful as the Japanese websites are not always clear on this.
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
Excellent. The bullet train is such an easy and effective way to get around Japan. The transport tickets we were provided with seemed to be the best value and therefore made our life much easier when we got there. We didnt have to figure out the best option which meant we had more time to enjoy the holiday.
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
N/A
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
The people, the food, the culture and each and every experience we encountered was amazing. We had the BEST two weeks ever and we would like to say a massive thank you to IJT for organising such a wonderful honeymoon.
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Maybe
We had such an amazing time and enjoyed the people and the culture so much we are considering applying to teach English out there for a year. We thank IJT for exposing us to the wonderful Japanese culture and traditions and are keen to learn more about it. We feel this can only be achieved by living there for a period of time but would definitely recommend IJT to anyone considering a holiday out there.
Review submitted: 19th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Asha Ghowry - HYPERJAPAN's J-Pop & Go! , Oct 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
(Comments from myself and my sister Lhara, who was on the tour) We were very happy using this company, the service and communication was excellent, the information provided very helpful and the selection of activities and sights for the tour were well thought out and interesting.
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
David Lovejoy - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
(Asha) David was an excellent tour leader my sister and I arrived a day early and he took the time to show us around part of Tokyo and showed us how to use the tube system so we wouldnt get lost on our own. We really appreciated this as it made us feel more confident when we travelled around Tokyo on our own. His suggestions for sightseeing/eating out were extremely useful and if there was somewhere in particular someone wanted to see, he made sure that we had the proper directions to get there. (Lhara) When I was unintentionally short-changed by a cashier, David offered to assist getting my money back. David was always invaluable in situations like this, and it was nice having someone you could trust and rely on. We feel that David went above and beyond his role of tour leader for the entire group. He was also very easy to relate to, and someone the group would now consider a friend.
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Matthew Wilkinson - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Communication was excellent and Matthew always responded to our queries promptly and was extremely helpful. We also appreciated Inside Japan calling before and after our trip. It added that personal touch and made us feel valued.
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Exceeded my expectations
The hotels had everything we needed and were clean and comfortable.
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
Transport was handled smoothly and tickets were sorted by the tour leader so we didnt have to worry about it.
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
(Lhara) Breakfast at all hotels was sufficient, and particularly enjoyable at the first hotel and at the Hakone guest house. The food at the robot restaurant wasnt the greatest (as to be expected), so it might be worth recommending people get a small bite to eat beforehand. (Asha) I was happy with the bento box at the robot restaurant and it was a good size, though couldnt really tell what everything was in it. The breakfast were good and hearty and the okonomiyaki was delicious!
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
(Lhara) The entire experience was a positive one! Although the type of tour was very busy and tiring, we enjoyed every moment! The food throughout was enjoyable, though we would recommend that people do no eat dinner at J-World as the food isnt very nice. There are plenty of restaurants in Sunshine City to go to instead. (Asha) I enjoyed the food and the tour immensely, its a great way to get the most out of Japan in a short amount of time. I liked that the tour wasnt just sightseeing and included activities such as sword-fighting and Zen meditation.
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
(Asha) Although I felt Ive learnt enough from this tour to go around on my own, travelling in a group was a lot of fun and added to the experience, and is something Id like to do again. (Lhara) InsideJapan were fantastic and so we would look to go with them next time as we know we can rely on them, and they would offer us a perspective we would not be able to see otherwise.
Review submitted: 18th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Todd Chandler - Independent Travel, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Great advice and took care of many important details.
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
John Kane IV - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Good
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Met my expectations
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
Perfect
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
Both were knowledgable, friendly and helpful. Well worth the money.
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Good
General Comments
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
The staff expertise and detailed planning were extremely helpful.
Review submitted: 18th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Robin Brown - Secrets of Shikoku, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
The service and advice from Inside Japan Tours could not have been better. Having lived in Kobe for three years in the early 70s I really wanted to show my wife what a fabulous country Japan is,on what was her first visit. All the travel arrangements worked perfectly and the accommodation in Kyoto and in Shikoku was particularly special. The food and service in the ryokans was so good that you only dream of this in many other countries. The people are delightful and go out of their way to please and offer assistance. There is no such thing as hassle in Japan. This was a particularly special holiday and we will definitely return. Thank you Inside Japan Tours.
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Alison Muskett - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Ali could not have been more helpful in planning our trip. Fabulous service.
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Exceeded my expectations
The accommodation in Kyoto and Shikoku was particularly memorable. The Iya Onsen was idyllic.
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
It all worked without a hitch.
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
No Answer Given
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
We spent so much time walking. By far the best way to explore cities like Kyoto and Kobe. We even climbed Tsurugisan in Shikoku. The food at the ryokans in Shikoku could not have been better. At the Iya Onsen they were happy to lay on shabu shabu when asked!
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
Being able to discuss all details with someone who really knows the country makes all the difference.
Review submitted: 18th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Richard Collins - Independent Travel, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Great service all round
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Claire Brothers - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Claire was fantastic, managed to reduce the initial quote by using budget hotels, however these hotels were still really good and in great locations. She also responded promptly to my numerous questions via email.
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Exceeded my expectations
In Kyoto and Tokyo I chose budget hotels to keep the cost down. They were better than expected and the breakfasts wonderful. They were also in great locations, very central. The Ryokan in Hakone was very luxurious, the dinner and breakfast were the best that I had in Japan.
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
The Japan rail pass was great, as was the metro card.
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
The guides were very useful and as well as taking me to the regular tourist destinations they also gave advice about other places to visit. They were very knowledgeable and gave me a lot of the history of the particular places we visited.
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
All my breakfasts were included, and dinner was included at the Ryokan in Hakone. All the breakfasts were great and very filling, meaning that I just had a light lunch. The dinner at the Ryokan was the best meal that I had in Japan. I have even started eating rice and fish for breakfast at home sometimes.
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Yes
It seems that trying to book accommodation, travel and activities can be tricky so to have this done for me takes away a lot of work.
Review submitted: 18th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Alice Ruddle - HYPERJAPAN's J-Pop & Go! , Oct 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Everything handled, I didnt need to worry about a single thing.
2. 
Tour Leader name and satisfaction rating:
David Lovejoy - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
David was brilliant. He made sure that we had all the information to do everything we wanted as well as suggesting interesting activities. Plus he isa swell guy to hang out with.
3. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Ruth Hubbard - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Always on hand to answer queries with excellent explanations.
4. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
5. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Exceeded my expectations
Hakone guesthouse has THE BEST futon ever. Never slept so well. Also I was expecting a traditional capsule hotel in Osaka but it was brilliant to have more space. Plus the bath was an unexpected bonus!
6. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
The amount on the pasmo card was enough to provide transport on the subway for the whole trip.
7. 
Please tell us your thoughts on the meals included during your tour.
Robot restaurant and maid cafe had food as expected, but the okonomiyaki and other places were great.
8. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Good
General Comments
We got a bit bored of having the different types of regional okonomiyaki but otherwise even some of the themed cafe food was good.
9. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
Yes
10. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
Maybe
I would be interested in the island hopping tour, but HyperJapan has provided me with enough experience that I think I can handle the mainland on my own now.
Review submitted: 18th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Belinda Burchell - Independent Travel, Sep 2014  
Overall Satisfaction
Star Rating
Excellent
1. 
How would you describe your overall level of satisfaction with us as your tour operator?
Excellent Customer Rating
Very helpful and informative
2. 
Consultant name and satisfaction rating:
Richard Farmer - Superb Service, Extremely Satisfied Customer Rating
Had some good suggestions and understood my needs
3. 
How would you rate your package in terms of value for money?
Excellent
4. 
How would you rate the accommodation against your expectations?
Met my expectations
The sleeping arrangements in the Rotan in Hakone was hard really sleeping on the floor. Didnt sleep very well. The other one was a little more comfortable in Mirajima.
5. 
Please give us your comments on the transport included in your package.
Excellent
6. 
Please comment on any professional guiding included in your package?
Excellent
7. 
How do you rate the usefulness and standard of information in the Info-Pack?
Excellent
General Comments
Being quite fussy I would have like a choice of meals where this was included. I barely eat anything in Hakone but the owners were more accommodating in Mirajim.
8. 
Would you consider travelling to Japan again?
No
9. 
Would you travel again with InsideJapan Tours?
No Answer Given
Review submitted: 17th Oct 2014 at 17:37
InsideJapan Tours says:
Did you find this review useful?  Thumbs Up  spacer  Thumbs Down
Share this review  Share on facebook Share on twitter Link to us
Go Back to Previous PagePrev 10 | Next 10Go Forward to Next Page Or go to page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
 
These reviews are the subjective opinion of InsideJapan Tours' customers and not of the Company. Reviews are not pre-moderated by InsideJapan Tours prior to publication but any reviews that are found to contain any offensive language, any potentially libellous content or any abusive comments with be removed. All reviews are published in an unedited form which means there may be spelling mistakes and other inaccuracies. If you have any questions regarding the content of any review please contact us.
Inside Japan Tours - Independent British Travel Awards 2011 - Best Tour Operator To East and Central Asia
The Guardian, The Observer - Travel Awards 2010 Winner - Best tour operator (small)
Inside Japan Tours - Silver at the British Travel Awards 2009